It is my pleasure as Principal of the College to welcome you all to another year.

Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1
Thursday 30 January to Thursday 9 April 2020
(Good Friday April 10)

Term 2
Tuesday 28 April to Wednesday 1 July 2020

Term 3
Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4
Monday 12 October to Friday 4 December 2020


2021 Term Dates

Term 1
Thursday 28 January to Friday 9 April 2021
(Good Friday April 2)

Term 2
Tuesday 27 April to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Term 3
Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September 2021

Term 4
Monday 11 October to Friday 3 December 2021


The School Day

See the school timetable here