It is my pleasure as Principal of the College to welcome you all to another year.

Contact Mercedes College

540 Fullarton Rd Springfield 5062
South Australia

Ph: +61 (0) 8 8372 3200
Fx: +61 (0) 8 8379 9540

Email Mercedes College

Term Dates

2017

Term 3
Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4
Monday 16 October – Friday 8 December


2018

Term 1
Thursday 1 February – Friday 13 April

Term 2
Tuesday 1 May – Wednesday 4 July

Term 3                
Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4               
Monday 15 October – Friday 7 December